18 YEARS OLD!!

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

Hello again! So lately I've been very busy with my exams and getting my driving license so I haven't had time to be here on steemit, but now I'm back after a looong break haha. Maybe the more exciting part that has happend lately is that I just turned 18 years old!! It feels weird because now Im supposed to be an "adult" which I don't really feel like. I am however happy to be 18, I got my driving license a few days ago and I feel so much more free now.
Life is good and being done with school atleast for this year is amazing, now I can just enjoy summer, aaand earn some money because I also got a job since last time I was on steemit so a lot has happend haha. But yeah, I'll be doing different stuff this summer and I will also have plenty of time to share it with you guys on steemit, so I hope you're still waiting for me to post new stuff here even though I've been terrible lately.
Here's a pic from my birthday celebration, see you soon! :)
IMG_6004 (1).jpg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sort:  

Congratulations @torbjorns! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @torbjorns! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56