Abandoned house in the Norwegian sea

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

Image 49.JPG

I took this photo last summer on a small island far out in the wild Norwegian sea. There was something about the colours and the house that looked soo cool so I had to capture it, hope you liked it! :)

Sort:  

Veldig kult bilde! Fascinerende sted! :)

Tusen takk! Ja tok dette bildet på Røst ;)

Great shot! Also the seaguls make it even cooler!

I've just nominated you for the The Seven Day Black and White Challenge. I only started following you since today, but I saw the photo's on your blog and I'm sure you can show us some nice shots in black and white! Hope you are up for the challenge!

Thank you so much! :D I'll start tomorrow

Cool, I’ll keep an eye out for it! Good luck :)

Yip I like it a lot torbjorns.
Looks like it wants to fall over.
Great photo.
Thanks for sharing and have great day.

Totally livable, i will buy it!

Haha! Good luck staying warm in the winter ;)

No problem there, I will manage :D

I think you are taking great photos and because of that I have nominated you in the B&W Challenge. You can see the nomination in this post: https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@helenmunch/the-seven-day-black-and-white-challenge-day-7 I hope you're up for it and look forward to see your contributions! :) Helen

Thank you Helen! :D

Tusen takk, ja tok det på ei øy kalt Røst i lofoten ;)

The cstt. Harvært der i Lofoten men usikker på akkurat der

Mange fine bilete på bloggen din @Torbjorns.
Ikkje berre er huset frå Røst er eit fint motiv, men måsane ôg tykkjer om huset. Du har teke biletet på eit tidspunkt der lyset er fint. Glimrande bilete, dette Torbjørn.

Med vennleg helsing
@Siggjo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59