The seven day black and white challenge DAY1

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

Ok so this is going to be different, the next 7 days I am going to post a black and white photo every single day, let's just hope I don't run out of photos haha :D Thanks to @helenmunch and @michelmk for nominating me, they posted some great photos so go check it out!

So there are some rules in this challenge apparently, but I'm already going to break one of them haha, it says "No people" but it also says that I must post something that has a meaning to me, so without breaking another rule, here it is ;)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Image 54[948].JPG
Taken by me
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Challenge Rules:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life;

Present one image every day for seven days;

No people;

No explanation;

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in;

Use #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

I'm pretty new here so I don't really have a lot of "friends" here, but I know about someone who takes great photos, so today I'm nominating @nords And even if he doesn't accept the challenge, go check out his amazing photos! :) Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Great composed photo with nice contrasts and lines! I'm sure that you won't run out of photos ;)

Thank you! and yeah lets hope so haha :)

Great shot! It looks like the girl is real, but the surroundings are somehow painted or animated. I like it a lot! The rules don't say you can't explain in the comments. So may you can tell us about the picture here if you feel like ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43