The seven day black and white challenge DAY3

in #norway6 years ago

Had some problems posting the third picture yesterday, but I'll post it today. The next photo will come tomorrow, but here it is. I like this picture a lot, it's simple but still, something about it is so cool, I hope you like it :)
Image 53.JPG
The Challenge Rules:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life;

Present one image every day for seven days;

No people;

No explanation;

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in;

Use #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Today I want to nominate @steingal he's also from Norway and he posts great pictures, but he should post more, so I hope he accept the challenge! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59