A mysterious package has arrived, what could it be?

in #norway7 years ago

So this morning i woke up and got a note in my mailbox telling me to come pick up a package! I recently ordered a mystery package from @babsboard using money I have earned on steemit to pay for everything! I was pretty sure this had to be it, and it was indeed!

IMG_0348.JPG

As I was ripping the packaging to shreds I noticed you guys are a bit early for christmas this year @babsboard & co, but that's okay now I can use this to wrap my own presents! ;)
IMG_0349.JPG

Now for the money shot:
ezgif-4-0af0bf81ba.gif

I gotta say, huge thanks and I am amazed that you were able to guess my addiction, coffee! I'm sure @xtetrahedron can attest to my love of the brown gold, so I am really happy with this! It's made of ceramic, but it has a soft pad on the bottom and a nice lid if you need to bring it on the go, sort of a hybrid coffee cup!

So once again thank you @babsboard and everyone that works up there, I look forward to the next chance I get to use the store!

IMG_0352.JPG

Sort:  

Good evening @Tryptameme😊

Happy to hear you are happy with Babs&Board!🍀

Keep on enjoying your coffee - you are not alone😅 I have found that Steemit have made my coffee-addiction even worse...👁

Hope to see you at our Cashback-sales again!😉

Best regards, @Cemo
Babs & Board Da - BB - @BabsBoard

Hey @cemo !

I really appreciate you guys, and the work you are putting in to this venture. Stuff like this has to happen so we can show bigger industries the possibilities!

Yeah this site keeps me up at all hours! I love it though, and this mug is gonna help me go even further!

BBCoffe.gif

This is how I like my coffee :)

Looking forward to the next one, I'll try to coordinate with someone to make the orders easier, I live near some other steemians!

Looks awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54