A faint nostalgia/淡淡的乡愁

in #nostalgia7 years ago

Laughter also seems to be lingering in the ear, with  a mind full of love and nostalgia. Each smiling face is so lovely, kind. A wandering heart, returm……

 欢笑似乎还在耳际萦绕,不舍与眷恋,满满地占据心头。每张笑脸都是那么地可爱,亲切。一颗游子般的心,归来……

Although as a child, there is a little indifference to the country, various original reasons. However, when I grew up, I became a family, but  more and more homesick for my hometown. Every time it is with the joy of the heart,with the lover, the child, on the road back to the countryside, the  hundreds of kilometers of the journey, has the rain and rain,the thunder and lightning, we are happy to go. The dream after all is  magnificent, the family love first, again prosperous city cannot replace the peace ghat the heart yearns for. Admittedly, the days of returning home are numbered. The slow pace of life, too, has a taste of life.

尽管小时候,对乡情有点淡漠,种种原由所致。然而长大了,成家了,却愈发思念故乡的一草一木。每次都是怀着雀跃的心情,与爱人,孩子,踏上回乡的路,这几百多公里的路程,有过风雨无阻,雷电交加,我们欣然前往。梦终究是瑰丽的,亲情至上,再繁华的城市都无法取代内心向往的那份安宁。诚然,回乡的日子是屈指可数的。慢节奏的生活,也过得有滋有味。

Every day the morning sunshine, the sound of mother's door open, followed by a splash of water, the children's noise, mixed with the chicken flying dog bark, thus kicked off the curtain of the day. I'm a bed guy, and I keep sleeping in the  noise, When I got up, it was close to noon, and my mother always smiled and said, "it's almost noon, and the farm work is back." There was no point of complaint, the petted and said, "have breakfast, there is ……" I was a little embarrassed to smile at my mother. This scene reminded me of my grandmother. She loved me like a mother, and you are all my favorite people. Thoughts are a little erratic.

每天晨曦微露,就听见妈妈开门的声音,接着是哗啦啦的水声,孩子们的打闹声,夹杂着鸡飞狗叫,就这样拉开了一天的帷幕。我是个喜欢赖床的人儿,在吵杂声中竟然继续睡眠。等我爬起来,就已经接近中午的光景,妈妈总是笑着说:"快中午了,做农活的都回来了。"没有半点抱怨的语气,接着宠爱有加地说:"快吃早餐吧,锅里有……"我有点不好意思地对着妈妈笑了笑。这一幕让我想起了我的奶奶,曾几何时,她也是像母亲般这样宠爱着我,那可爱的人儿,您们都是我最爱的人!思绪有点飘忽。 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68