I was scared!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #notes6 years ago (edited)

Few days ago steemit went for Maintenance and I'd not aware about this. I tried many times to sign in but every times it showed invalid username 😖😖
I felt afraid. I thought i lost my friends and family that I've got here.
It's just a maintenance though ; life is short don't know when we'll passed away or a sudden death.
I wish everyone be happy with their families long as they get benefit from it.
But sadness is, today September 19,2018:: 107 people will die by road accident, 6336 people will die normally and 67 people will die suicidally around the world. May God accept them and bless their family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm glad that you are enjoying the community we have here!

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, this happens now and then when upgrading is needed, but luckily everything is OK again. Frightening stats you gave there!!

I'm new and don't know much info about it. Luckily my account is safe 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't be scared.
For something big , we have to take some pause.
Just simple as that.

Thank you brother 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Focus in happy stuff in life! Death is normal, don't think too much about it!

I don't want to but my fate force me to do this. I born as good for nothing. No dreams, no wish or no quality to do something 😖😖

Posted using Partiko Android

Everyone is special, you're not the exception! You can make your own dreams. Find something you like and do it. I bet you have lots of talents. Be proud of who you are!

...... Errors...... Just show errors when I discover myself among crowded place

Posted using Partiko Android

No one is perfect! You have to learn to accept and love yourself!

I was also a little afraid. I thought my account has been down after looking at others reactions on Fb and all then I came to know that steemit was down for maintenance. BTW how could you predict about these stats ?? are these average countings ??

I don't know how I did that. Now I realise not to post it here but not possible to delete now.
I dreamt this stat last night and woke up at 2:22 am. I'm very much afraid about this triple digit. Some mysterious things happened with me in this time 😖😖

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58