Sort:  

@boyelleq, thanks for the comment. Please share with us someone who is #notlikeyou and your post will be resteemed on this account.

How if I share who is #notlikeyou is my account name. what may affect my account..??

Thank you my best friend...
Success is always for you...

Do you mean your account name or your account description? I don't think you can change your account name once you have selected it.

In regards to your account description, technically you can say anything you want. I do encourage you to tell the truth and not to say something that may harm someone else.

My recommendation is to use #notlikeme in a post. If you share with us about someone you want to honor, I will resteem your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45