@kaciechromatic is #notlikeme (and that should be celebrated)!

in #notlikeme6 years ago (edited)

@kaciechromatic is a new member of our community, and since she joined she has been bringing color and artistic​ talent into our lives.

Click here to check out @kaciechromatic's Steemit blog!

Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 11.52.11 AM.png

Some of @kaciechromatic's talents include:

  • body painting
  • circus arts
  • fire dancing
  • fire eating

Things that I appreciate about @kaciechromatic:

  • Anything can be an art canvas, including skin.
  • Authentic and genuine - who she is in the "real-world" is who she is on Steemit.
  • She pushes herself to the limits. Check out this post!
  • She wants to inspire other people to be creative.
  • She has a teaching-spirit.

This post has been resteemed by a new account called @notlikeme. If you want to join a movement that celebrates the diversity of the Steemit community then read the Not Like Me Introduction.


Some final thoughts

@kaciechromatic, I am thankful that our paths crossed on Steemit. I appreciate your free-spirited nature and your artistic​ ability (two things that I do not possess). I wish you the best on your Steemit journey.

Keep moving forward and keep Steeming! I celebrate you because you are #notlikeme.

@sumatranate


The photo used in this post is a screenshot​ of @kaciechromatic's banner image.

Sort:  

Keep steeming and moving forward....
Thank you...
Success is always for you @sumatranate...

Thanks for stopping by @boyelleq! I appreciate your encouragement.

So good to see you @sumatrante in @thesteemengine!

@karencarrens, it is great to see you too. I have been missing your posts. Just stopped by your most recent one.

I really appreciate @thesteemengine community. It has been fun to get to know new people.

I do not understand about artistic, but I really like it!

"Artistic" berarti gaya artis dalam bahase Ingris. @kaciechromatic bisa melukis dan hal-hal lain ang kreatif juga.

I am glad you liked the post.

thanks for the explanation .. i am very impressed with the painters, they have amazing hand skill and imagination.

Following her right on the spot! She is so talented!

Thank you for letting us know about her! :)

@flashfiction, I thought so too. Be sure to write a post with the #notlikeme hashtag and helps us get the movement going.

Thanks for your support! Glad we connected at @thesteemengine.

This is an awesome project and this lady seems like someone that I need to be in touch with, great share! Thank you!

@mental-extract, glad to share with you great members of our community.

Be sure to use the #notlikeme tag to showcase someone who is apart of your Steemit network.

What a nice thing of you to do and present your friend to the Steemit community. I am sure she will appreciate it. :)

But, some of her talents are sure interesting? Fire eating and fire dancing? I got to see that. lol Now I have to go and follow her. lol

This is what Steemit is all about. Helping each other. Great thing of to do my friend. Love it. :)

Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to use #notlikeme and showcase a friend that we can all celebrate together. The @notlikeme account will resteem your post and I will be sure to upvote the post.

We are still small so any participation is greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73