TRUTH SLAP

To that person who accepted my dark side,

Thank you so much for being there. For always believing in me. I couldn't thank you enough for understanding and for being so patient. I'm definitely not perfect but I'll do my best to equate the love you're giving. Thank you for accepting the whole me, whether it's good or bad. Thank you for dealing with my tantrums and mood swings. I know sometimes I'm being too overreactive but you still stick on my side. You did not abandon me like what they did. You never judge me with my past. You always make me feel secure despite my imperfections. You always made sure I feel comfortable and okay. Thank you for everything. I don't know when will this last but I hope it lasts for a lifetime. Thank you is not enough. 💕

Words by: Truth SlapIMG_8734.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73