jennislay's Green Catalyst Permaculture: 2018/12/06 20:00:59

in #notsponsored5 years ago



green.catalyst

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

✨Planner tour! The planning system I use to slay my goals!💚🥅

So many people in my life have told me, “Get a planner, write it down!” I’m forgetful af, so it’s a necessity for me. But the planners they gave us in school were... less than inspiring, let’s say? 😅 😂 And wandering around in the planner section of Staples wasn’t really helping my scatterbrained self get anywhere. Most planner formats I’ve used leave me feeling diluted & like the dang thing is way more effort than it’s worth. 😧📝 These days, I FINALLY have a system that works for me. 🙌 The backbone of my organization is a broader meta-planner, not pictured here, that I’ve been using for 3 years now . It’s based on Holistic Management principles & isn’t sold anywhere, you just have to make it. (I’ll share about that if you want me to! My friend Courtney developed it with her colleague Dan Palmer in New Zealand.)

💚

Day to day, though, I was still finding myself with lists on random scraps of paper that I would then lose track of (& forget about the things on them!😅)

On one such day of feeling overwhelmed, I happened to see this planner on @kandeejohnson’s story & ordered it pretty much on a whim. And omg, am I grateful for that day!! 🙏

This planner takes me through the PROCESS of waking up & thinking through my day. I’m very creative & process oriented, so I think that’s part of why this planner really flows with my personality. 💚🎨📝🥅

It’s called “the 5 second journal,” which I actually think is a pretty lame name because A. it takes longer than 5 seconds and B. it’s really about setting yourself up to achieve what you want, not just journaling quickly, which we really don’t get from that title. (But whatevs, I think it’s probably titled that way to sell more.)

💚

Regardless, I LOVE this planner and I wanted to walk you through how I use it in case this is the tool that can help you take it to the next level!

💚

Would you use this planner? & What kind of planning system do you use now? V curious how everyone else does it!

💚💋

#notsponsored #planneraddicts #plannerinspiration #plannergoals #planningforsuccess #planningiskey #planningsupplies #share2steem


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

#share2steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68