Agony of lust! Episode 6

in #novel6 years ago

image

Scene 1:AT AYO ROOM

Blessing: (wake up feeling a boiling headache)what happened to me
Tomi: oh u are awake
blessing: (look at her)what happened, why am I here
Tomi: u fainted
blessing: me, but why
Tomi: (look at her)u don't really know
blessing: yes, well can u tell me how I fell down
Tomi: u see ayo with Mary and u grow jealous and drag her hair and ayo push u
blessing: what
Tomi: yes
blessing: where is ayo
Tomi: I don't know
blessing: (feeling headache) pls can u give some drugs tomi, I am not feeling well
Tomi: what happened to u, did u still feel headache
blessing: yes, and pls help me to call ayo
Tomi: OK
blessing: and as for that witch, I swear I must make sure she suffers
Tomi: (smile)that's great

Scene 2: AT THE SWIMMING POOL (AYO HOUSE)

prince: hi mayowa
mayowa:oh hi prince
prince: (sit down beside her)well, Gideon and Mary already gone home
mayowa: why are u telling me that
prince: why are u so angry at her, tell me
mayowa: because she stole my love away from me
prince: (confused) which love are u talking about
mayowa: (look at him)u prince, I love u but it's seems u are in love with Mary
prince: but mayowa, why don't u tell me, I also love u but when mary comes, I was captivated by her beauty but now I realize that beauty doesn't mean love
mayowa: (almost crying) I was waiting for u to tell me first
prince: well, I think I am in love with Mary but I now realize that I was just captivated by her beauty
mayowa: oh really, but did u love me
prince: yes(draw his lips to hers and they share a kiss, finally prince realise his feelings for mayowa, thank God)

Scene 3:AT AYO ROOM

Blessing: (wipe her tears, then ayo enter)
ayo:so how are u feeling now
blessing: (rush to hug him)I am fine
ayo:(release him self)so I already call ur house, u can spend the night here
blessing: oh thanks
ayo:I am sorry for pushing u, I don't know that u are going to fall down
blessing: why will I be angry with u my love
ayo:(sit her down)try to understand me, I love Mary, I will be really happy if u understand me
blessing: (look at him in tears)I love u, I have never fall in love like this, I will not leave u
ayo:(worried) oh God, why are u here by the way, who told u about the feast in my house
blessing: my friend told me
ayo:OK, u sleep here and I will sleep in the guest room
blessing: no ayo let's sleep together
ayo:what
blessing: pls sleep in this room.
ayo:but
blessing: pls
ayo:ok

Scene 4:AT THE SWIMMING POOL (AYO HOUSE)

mayowa: (remove her mouth)oh God Prince, what is wrong with u
prince: I love u mayowa
mayowa: (surprised) what
prince: yes
mayowa: are u sure because I don't want to get hurt
prince: seriously, I just realized how beautiful u are, u are the one who make my heart beat
mayowa: (hug him tightly) I love u too
prince: so don't blame mary OK, she is not a witch
mayowa: (look at him)well, I don't know whether she will forgive me or not because I have hurt her feelings
prince: yes, u are right but don't u worry, she will forgive u
mayowa: hmmmm, I am a fool for deserting my friend when she needs me most
prince: yes, so tomorrow in school go and beg for forgiveness
mayowa: but I am so scared, what if she doesn't accept me
prince: mary is a nice girl, she will definitely forgive u
mayowa: I hope so

Scene 5:AT MARY HOUSE

Mary: (come inside wiping her tears)oh hi mum
mary mum:hi sweetie, where did u go
mary:I went to my friends house
mary mum: OK, but u haven't tell me about what happened in ur school to make the principal to call
mary:pls mum
mary mum: u can trust me, come on tell me
Mary: mum, I was accused for stealing the principal money
mary mum: what
Mary: yes mum, I am not the one who steal the money, they frame me mum
mary mum:oh God, ur former school, u are accused as a thief and this one too, how will I believe u
mary:mum I am serious, I didn't steal the money, pls believe me
mary mum: oh God, OK tomorrow, we shall see who is lying or not
mary:pls mum
mary mum:(leave the place)
Mary: ((still kneeling down) pls God at least for tomorrow, let me be free

Scene 6:AT AYO ROOM (IN THE NIGHT)

Ayo:(still sleeping and blessing look at him)
blessing: (thinking) he is so handsome
ayo:(move to the other side and manage to open his eyes)what happened, why are u not sleeping
blessing: nothing (move closer to kiss him and he sees her face as mary and respond to the kiss and she come on top of him and begin to off his clothes but he hold her hand)
ayo:(push her away)stop it
blessing: but why
ayo:(leave the bed and blessing rush to hold him)
blessing: I am sorry, pls forgive me, it's won't happen again.
ayo: (angrily flung her hand) excuse me (Leave the room)
blessing: I can't believe this, oh ayo u must be mine

Scene 7:AT THE PRINCIPAL OFFICE

principal: (come inside) oh thank God(a knock on the door)yes come in
mary mum:oh hi principal
principal: oh thank God u are here MA, pls sit down
mary mum:yes, pls tell me why did u call me here
principal: (look at Mary )so u didn't tell her
Mary: I told her but
mary mum:she told me and I believe her because I know my girl can't do such things (Ibrahim and M S clara enter)
Ibrahim: hi principal
principal: see I am busy so
M.S clara: we already knows who stole ur money
Ibrahim: (nervous) yes, principal I know them
principal: what, who is it
Ibrahim: the panther's
Mary: (shocked) what
Ibrahim: yes, they are the one who also throw a flower vase at u purposely
mary mum:(confused)
M.S clara:so u see that it's not mary
mary mum:who are they
mary:(angry for the first time) those panther's have cross their limit these time
mary mum:what is their name
M.S clara:blessing
mary mum:(stand up)blessing, what is her surname
mary:mum why are u asking
principal: did u happened to know her
M.S clara: Atolagbe blessing
mary mum:(shocked) pls I need to see her
mary: mum, did u know her
mary mum:I need to see her right now
Ibrahim: I will go and call her for u

EPISODE 7,STILL LOADING, WHAT DID U THINK IS THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN BLESSING AND MARY MUM?

*** to be continued....***

Resteem, Upvote & Follow @annaaa

Dr.Anna

Sort:  

Grand writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34