What fate can give me - short novel- chapter I

in #novel6 years ago

) My name is Dayana, I am the mother of a beautiful girl, still very young, fruit of a sudden but wonderful love with my husband Lorenzo, I am a housewife because after having my little girl nothing was more valuable than spending time with her .

Lorenzo and I got married some years ago and we did not have my little girl until a few years later, Strange? Of course not, we both wanted to enjoy life as a couple, a life together without any other responsibility than to keep each other alive.

Everything came very beautiful, every day when I woke up there was a plate with my breakfast, my suitcase made and my husband ready to go to a new place, this was always very particular to him, every day since I met him I had to leave the next day where he was and did not come back until after 1 year and not in the same order. All this I know because I met him one night

Image: http://www.misteriosarealidad.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @biannicbm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75