At Night I Am Licking My Red Paws

in #novel4 years ago (edited)

Hello!

I am currently working on a novel together with a local publisher! The title for now is At Night I Am Licking My Red Paws.

AtNightIamLickingMyRedPaws.png

A lot of work is remaining but this might come out sometimes late this year 2020. I wrote the book ten years ago, but it is now out of the desk again and under work. It is about youth, love, drugs, sex, despair and the beauty of nature in a surrealistic and dreamlike landscape.

Here is an outdraft from the beginning:

I dressed naked and swam in the clear water that lay between two mountains. My blood vessels looked like dead trees in a deserted forest. The branches divided as the pattern of the shell of a snail, and within this circle my soul was either heading inward toward the light, or outward toward self-annihilation.

Stay tuned!

Namaste.

Hermod

Sort:  

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67