Playboy's Karma Chapter 1: Mind Games

in #novel5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2019_0130_060647.png

Yow. Im John Lazaro, What I can say about myself is im smart. Thats it. Im not telling you that im ugly,but im just average looking, slim body.

Right now I cant even count how many girlfriends I had. I dont know what they see in me but i guess im good at it. Im a collage freshmen. I have a girlfriend name Glad. I have 2 best friends Jake and Alvin.
We are all wild and crazy and its our first day in collage! Follow me as i write history in my epic adventure for love, sex,party, sex, weeds, sex,party, sex, and more party and sex!

:CHAPTER 1 : Mind Games

I open my eyes and look at the time on my phone, its 6 in the morning. Im trying to remember how i got home from last night party. I feel like im going to die because of my hangover,i had too much tequila body shot from last night with those ramdom girls i met at the party, fuck i need to get up now and get ready for my 7am class.
As always it my phone, always vibrating. Its Glad calling. When i answered it.

"Fuck you! Im breaking up with you"

Thats what she said to me and hung up. I checked my messages only to find out that she looking for me last night. Wow this will be a crappy day i can tell .Anyways its time to go and meet Alvin and Jake at the University.

First day, what to do, thats what on my mind while walking on the main road of the university and staring at my chuck taylor shoes and looking at my hair whenever theres a mirror or any thing that i can see my reflection, always checking if i looking good. I need to hurry because i trying to find where my first class it. On my schedule it says Room 31b, Proffesor Zoro for my math class.
Then i saw the room and enter, i was surprize that the room was almost full. But no one is sitting in the front row. Maybe they are afraid of the proffesor or shy, but not me.
Im never afraid and shy.I seat in the front and center. They are all looking at me. Then i look around, looking for beautiful girls but did not find any. I saw some familiar faces and greet them. Then i ask is Proffesor Zoro gona be absent on the first day?

Before they can even answer someone enter the room and introduce himself.

"Im Prof Jaime Clark and i will be your Chemistry teacher"

By the time i heard that, I realise I am in deep shit. I stand up and say,

"Hi Prof i think your in the wrong room this is 31b for the math class"

He answered

"No. This is room 31a, and room 31b is the next door"

Wow im fucked, I did not answer back, i just walk slowly, and all of them are looking at me then i ran to the other room.I saw it 31b. I enter and find a spot for me to sit. Then i heard someone say.

"I dont accept late student on my class"

Before i can sit I walk back, and just walk straight out the door. I did not look back to see thier reactions. But i can hear them laughing.
Basically my first day is a shitty day.

I tried to called Alvin and Jake but none of them are answering back. So i just sat down somewhere i can be comfotable and play music on my phone to make my hangover go away.

While listening to my music my world suddenly go slow motion when I saw Glad walking straight to me. I swear she was the most beautiful and hottest girl in the university. Just looking at her face and body on that tight skirt made my hangover go away and replacing it with a hard dick.

She sat beside me and gave me a sad face while i try to kiss her cheeks. Oh yeah i forgot she is mad about me.

"John I just couldnt take it anymore, all the lies,your shit friends that make you do bullshit, your cheating on me over and over. You have done nothing good for me on our 2 years relationship. All you can give me is sex. Thats all. Thats you know"

I was shock when i heard that come out of her own mouth. I was speechless for a while.

To be continued.......

This is my first novel. I hope you guys would like it, everyday i will update this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75