You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOVELS FOR DAYS

in #novels6 years ago (edited)

Broken empire is one I would really like to read seems like it was inspired by everybody's favorite game of thrones, judging by the books cover... Meta would probably be a good read but I have a feeling it's the same cliche superhero shit I'm now used to... Debt inheritance the thought of reading it makes me go ugh!!! Nothing against feminine power and all that but if her captor who is supposed to be her husband isn't a psychopathic masochist then I see no point in reading it... If he is though now that would make a good read... You read left behind followed the series when I was younger stopped at book 10 or so if you haven't read that should see it...

Sort:  

broken empire is a good read. the characters are crazy and jorg is a genius. i'll read yours as soon as i get the chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64