You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The only cryptocurrency backed by an entire social economy, wait, what??!?

in #nowayjose6 years ago

I read the article and I don't know if this guy is really giving good advise or just promoting the program that he is now invested in. In the end he just says Empowr Network is bad and Wealthy Affiliate is good. I wonder if it is true?

Sort:  

I made an account at Empower network some time ago, they are very misleading when it comes to payouts and such things... Stay away from it is my advice...

I am a member, I never invest in these sort of sites I just join to see how it goes. What I am pointing out is that this guy (the article's author) is saying Empowr is not a good way to make money while at the same time endorsing another site which is also involved in marketing. Also the article is kind of old, I believe Empowr is still working because I receive emails from them but I don't know what its status is as of now.

Screenshot_1.png

Pretty much dead... I get emails as well but not putting any attention to them...

Empower wants too much $$$ for absolutely nothing! If I had 5K extra to spend I'm buying STEEM at current prices not investing in some pump and dump scheme...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85