Now Playing Week 8

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Alright this is my second entry of the now playing week 8 . And the chosen song is an Indonesian song which is Bukti by Virgoun . This song is very relaxing and calm . It suits well to play the song especially when you are sleeping . This is also my kinda type of genre that I like . Nonetheless he becomes one of my favorite artist .

The Indonesian guy’s real name is Virgoun Putra Tambunan . Its kinda funny though because the word ‘Tambunan’ is actually a district in Sabah . He has a band and its called the Last Child . He’s not just a singer but he is a composer . He plays guitar too . His first album is released in 2016 and entitled ‘Surat Cinta Untuk Starla’ . After releasing it his song became popular in Malaysia . Last year , he composed another album and as you can see below that is the song that I mention . ‘Bukti’ is now became popular as well .

So yeah I hope u guys enjoy this song and don’t forget to listen it while you are about to sleep . Cheers !

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!

Sure your welcome ! Thanks !

um... please don't mind me, I am just testing this out. I am not spamming, really. I'll be on my way now. oh yes... I just upvoted you by the way. Stephard Tester, superoo7/superoo7-dev

maybe his parents visit Tambunan once and fell in love with the place :D.. thanks for introducing this wonderful song but not a good idea to listen to it when i'm about to start my work early in the morning XD

Yeah they probably had visited there and came up an idea to name their son haha btw your welcome :) . I do think its not a good idea XD . Cheers bro !

I know my son @nolanoh would love this kind of song. So as my wife @melcy.

Thanks for sharing.
Cheers

As people always says that sharing is caring . Your welcome ! Cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82