Now Playing Week 8

in #nowplaying6 years ago (edited)

So this is my 1st entry on week 8 of Now Playing . There it is Be Honest from Jason Mraz .

So lets talk about some background information about him shall we ? Jason Mraz as his stage name but his real name actually Jason Thomas Mraz . He was born on June 23,1977 in Mechanicsville,Virginia,U.S.. His albums has variety of genres such as pop rock, reggae , acoustic rock , jazz and etc. He plays guitar, ukulele and piano . That’s all the information I know at least .

p/s : I am a fan of Jason Mraz myself so I had listened to almost all of his albums . He’s really a good singer but he sing even better on live performances . That makes me even more amazed of him . You guys could check out more of his songs if you become a fan after watching this music video .

Alright sit back and enjoy the song and you might need earphones to hear and feel it . Peace out !

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!

Sure your welcome dude ! Thanks !

sy pun suka ni lagu!

Cool beat jazz dia kan haha .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65