NOW PLAYING WEEK 24: GOOD CHARLOTTE

in #nowplaying6 years ago

NOW PLAYING WEEK 24: GOOD CHARLOTTE – YOUNG AND HOPELESS

Good Charlotte
Hello fellow music lovers and welcome to another great week of #nowplaying. For week 24th, my first entry will be a song that I listen to when I am still in high school years and up until now, I still listen to this band but not their new materials, just their old one and the band that I am talking about Good Charlotte and their song called “Young and Hopeless”.
Good Charlotte Live
Good Charlotte is an American Pop Punk band hailing all the way from Waldorf, Maryland and was formed back in 1996. The band consists of Joel Madden as their vocalist, Benji Madden as the vocalist and guitarist, Billy Martin as their lead guitarist and playing keyboard as well, Paul Thomas their bassist and their latest member Dean Butterworth who joined the band since 2005.
Young and Hopeless Album
Their song Young and Hopeless were taken from their album called “Young and Hopeless” and it was the track number 12 in the album. The song have so much meaning to me as you yourself struggle in your life in being a musician and all the people around you that kept on saying that you won’t make a living out of it. By the way, my brother was the one that introduce me to this song and I hope you all enjoy this song as well. Cheers music lovers!


Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Good Charlotte
Young and Hopeless

Adding The Anthem to the weekly playlist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56