Now Playing Week 63 (Smashing Pumpkins) ~ Googlyeyes 2nd Entry (Pumpkin in the kitchen)

in #nowplaying5 years ago (edited)

A mix between music and fantasy : My two favourite tags both #nowplaying and #googlyeyes ... give them a try!

Since I started thinking of “googlyeyeing” can’t look the world the same way I used to...


My kitchen is a place where I spend a lot of time normally, nothing to do with eyes or music, sure?


This one called my attention and from now on it’s gonna be hard not to look food with different 👀 😩



And what else would I choose for my #nowplaying entry but ...

~ The Smashing Pumpkins ~



Solara (Live from the Troubadour)


Join the fun, click the image below...

Logo courtesy of @mrgodby

Sort:  

Oh, that is awesome!

Thanks for stepping by and commenting @xcountytravelers I'm glad you enjoyed It 😉

I really did enjoy it. I love that you captured the band in your googly eyed pumpkin. My question is this: is the band going to press charges for you kidnapping them like that?

Haha, hope they won't lol
Have a nice weekend !

oh nice... you're making the #nowplaying #googlyeyes crosspost a thing :D

what's that long-snozzed pumpin-ish thing in "normal" life?

oh and... I do notice @marblely's saturday night fever is around, too :P

Hope you don’t mind my tag mix, I only pretend to reach more people for both projects, you really deserve it.

That dude It’s a sort of pumpkin (long neck) from people’s fields. You can cook it in so many ways 🙀 ... not anymore!

They dry and empty the pulp of the fruit to clean them well. They are used as bottles where you can put any drink you want. You can cut it and make some kind of decorative vase...

Haha yeah the Saturday night fever spirit will never die at least inside our souls. Thanks so much for coming ;)

I love the #googlyeyes crossposts! They really spice #nowplaying up :)

I’m very glad you liked it... let’s spice it up!
Hugs

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

smashing pumpkins
solara

Adding Solara to the weekly playlist

Haha, it’s a genuine smells gourmet 😛

Thanks so much for coming and your support.

My best wishes for your week, cheers.

Ooo scrubby is there on his head! He is adorable! Love him sitting in the little bowl! Looks like an elephant's head without the flappy ears or teapot without the handle :D

Haha, I agree. I didn't want to elaborate It too much, that's why It hasn't ears...
Thanks so much for stopping by and your support 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94