You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Playing Week 37 - A tremendously funky mischievous attack for @luzcypher!!

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Wow thanks for your mention @por500bolos, much appreciated ;)

We've started a high adrenaline week it seems, gotta be at level huh!

Thanks so much for sharing, it was a lot of fun listening and reading your post...

Hahaha dude, last video owned me :P

Sort:  

You are always welcome my friend. :)

Definitely we must be 'at level' mate. Always flying away. Higher & away!! Hahaha

Oh! and speaking of fly away higher and since you've said that the last video above owned you, I'm gonna show you how to fly away right now. };)

Well, that's just the soft version. Because I have over here the uncensored (Explicit) version that I made as a remix for my own DJ/VJ performances back in the days with which I would lift you up even higher. But in that case I would need your signed KYC certificate first to allow you watch that. LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87