Now Playing: Week 29 - I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing by Aerosmith

in #nowplaying6 years ago


Hey guys, i'm discovering this contest and I loved the idea, so I leave you with a song that for me is iconic in the musical field of an American hard rock band. The song "I Do not Want Miss A Thing" was recorded mainly for the movie "Armageddon" and reached the first place of the Billboard Top 100.


Song: I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing.
Band: Aerosmith.
Album: Armageddon The Album.
Author: Diane Warren.
Released: August 18, 1998.

Sort:  

For my funeral I want you to put this song as background music

Wow, having a playlist for your funeral is so cool

For my funeral
I want you to put this song
As background music

                 - wuilgrey


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This song sure is iconic! Always love jamming out to this at the bar

And the lyrics are beautiful:)

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Thank you for the support:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97