Now Playing Week 25

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Hey everyone! This week I discovered this new artist and I'd like to share it with you!

Chris Thile

WOW WOW WOW this guy is sooooooo groovy. His whole record here "Thanks For Listening" is very good and pulls very different emotions with each track. This one specifically I'm sharing just makes me smile :) Reminds me a lot of Phox (if you know them)

Here's a link to the whole record, which I highly recommend checking out!
https://open.spotify.com/album/5GPH3rqUgolnpLo7vRVfNX?si=m-d1EG6MQj2R7AdFTZ2-qQ

And HOW ABOUT THAT ALBUM ART! I really like everything going on with this and I hope you enjoy it!

What have you been listening to? Share it with the #nowplaying tag

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Chris Thile
Elephant in the Room

Adding Elephant in the Room to the weekly playlist

Oh wow, you've just discovered him. That's a treat!

If you didn't also already find, he hosts a radio show as well. Used to be called A Prairie Home Companion, now it's called Live from Here. I listen to it every time it comes on when I can.

Nice share. :)

This is sooooo rad! And yeah i also just found that out! I'll have to check it out, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47