Now Playing Week 35 - Songs I Am Listening To Today

in #nowplaying6 years ago

This is the song I'm playing today. I love this song, it has not bored me since I first heard it. Here's an example of what I'm listening to today.



"Stand by Me" is a song by British rock band Oasis, written by lead guitarist, Noel Gallagher. It was the second single to be released from the band's third album.

image
Source image


Now Playing is a way to share what you hear this week with others. To learn about the rules and start finding new music, follow @nowplaying-music


Nowplaying-week-35 --- by @nowplaying-music


image
Source image


Follow me @miaapado04

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Oasis

Stand by me

Adding Stand By Me - Remastered to the weekly playlist

Congratulations @miaapado04! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61