Now Playing Week 5

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Hey, Steemit friends!

I've chosen a dreamy track by Bristol musician Thom Quentin Leigh for this week's Now Playing list by @nowplaying-music. Grab a hot drink of your choice and let these chilled out tunes carry you through this grey Sunday afternoon (assuming you're somewhere where the weather is equally as bad as it is right now in Germany!)

Enjoy!

Lisa x

Sort:  

This is really nice, I can't find it on spotify. Bummer :(. But I will look him up on soundcloud!

Hey this is great! I really dig music with this vibe. Thanks for sharing :)

Hey, glad you like it! I just wish this guy made more epic music like this! :D

yeah agreed! I went through some of the stuff I found on Youtube

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!


UserRankPostsVotes
nomadrituals161538

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67