Now Playing Week 7

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Hellooo!

It's Sunday again and that means it's time for @nowplaying-music 's NOW PLAYING WEEK 7!

I went for a classic today. Old, but most certainly gold!

Have a great week and for those who follow me for my travel & lifestyle blogs: Stay tuned for some proper blog updates very soon!

Lisa x

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!

Cracking song, apparently, it's partly about Sting himself and partly about Quentin Crisp who is (or was) about as eccentric an Englishman as you could ever hope to come across.

Oh I had no idea, that's interesting! I haven't heard of Quentin Crisp before (maybe I'm too young?!) I've loved this song though for as long as I can remember. I think it's very relatable, especially since I have lived in foreign countries myself. Or in general about the feeling of not fitting in which most of us know, I think?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60