Now Playing Week 9

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Hey guys,

After skipping week 8 due to hibernation and a trip to Amsterdam, here's my last minute entry for @nowplaying-music's week 9 of musical treats.

I have been obsessed with Kate Bush's angelic voice for this past week, so here is a breathtakingly beautiful song by this absolute icon!

Hope you enjoy and have a great weekend everyone!

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!

Thanks for sharing. I've heard of Kate Busch for years, but never really listened to her. Thanks to you and @nowplaying-music, I finally got to hear what a voice she has!!

Hey, I'm so glad you like it! Same here until a while ago - I've always known some of her more popular songs like 'Running up that hill' (which doesn't do her amazing vocal range justice albeit being a great song). Only upon listening to more of her work I realised how much of a strange (in a genius way), talented artist she really is!

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65