Now Playing Week #29 - B-52's - Give me back my man

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Perfect song for a hot sticky day here in the NYC metro area. This song never gets old. Great singing, a beat, and that 80's sound. Turn on your strobe light and give it a listen

Sort:  

This song is awesomeee!

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

B-52s
give me back my man

Adding Give Me Back My Man to the weekly playlist

Awesome, awesome, awesome... hope this won't be considered spam XD

So sticky rithm and freaky performance, thanks for the share @popsoz I've enjoyed it a lot :)

Keep rock'n steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67