Music Fix Friday (Now Playing Week 67) [Blimes,New Found Glory,Ruste Juxx,BIG K.R.I.T.,J.I. etc.]

in #nowplaying5 years ago

Blimes & Redinho - Snake Skin Boots

I get some Timbaland x Missy Elliott vibes from this and I'm not mad at all. I see this as the perfect direction for Blimes 🔥

New Found Glory - Eye Of The Tiger

A perfect Pop-Punk rendition of a classic!

Ruste Juxx, Prevail & Swifty McVay - Blood Moon

Of course, the main draw from the title for Hip Hop fans is Swifty McVay from D12 but seeing Prevail from Swollen Members & Ruste Juxx who is an absolute beast I had high hopes for this song and everyone delivered!

BIG K.R.I.T. - Energy

This song is absolutely beautiful, definitely gives me that energy and motivation to keep making music!

J.I.- Company

J.I. doing a great job of bringing those classic 90's NY Hip Hop vibes.

Cam Meekins - The Formula Feat. Bllaine

Major Wiz Kush & OJ vibes on this one and I'm really digging it!

Geko x French Montana x Ay Em - New Money

An absolute hit and I really appreciate Geko and Ay Em doing the classic Hip Hop back and forth line by line style on the first verse.

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00