Heart's orgasm

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

image

Source

Today I’m morbid, but not like having sex, I just feel sexual, like showing my bare skin in a faint light or feeling human warmness, having panting produced by heat and hearing the hearbeat on the verge of an orgasm.

A heart’s orgasm happens when it feels pleasure to be in touch with another heart, An intrinsic connection which makes you feel between the clouds of the paradise and the flames of the underworld, something that elevates and burns at the same time, a little pressure when you feel a person in your social distance, someone only let in.

I’m not hot, I just feel naughty, I imagine how it is to feel a sigh, that sigh which gives permission to enter in the sheets of pleasure. I just want to listen words thatmake me whole. Phrases that make me reach a climax. Senteces that order me to take my clothes off and show the defects of my skin and give myself fully to the worshiper of my body.

In this night time I want to play, have fun with mischievous laughs, count body moles, use this dark atmosphere to light candles and Kiss that thin carmine silk which protect the inside of the human being.

Fingers take me to the path, eyes are the sight towards the Deep, the mouth is that, which makes me understand the thrill, lips are which makes me savor the sweet nectar, hair are the lianas of a humid jungle and the neck is the weakness of life.

I feel with desire to feel, with desire to wake up, to give me the chance of carrying another body on my hands and give myself to the holly worship of a plessure in a midnight summer.

Love always, Andres

Sort:  

gay_tmblr tmblr tweeted @ 13 Dec 2017 - 16:34 UTC

https://t.co/mSU7nvtYs3

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62