You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arsenic Lullaby blog- NSFW Captain Marvel and the important difference between a complete b*tch and a snotty c*nt

in #nsfw5 years ago

...You're in a weird mood today, you know that? Im gonna message you on discord.
as for the MCU, Hopefully I'm wrong, and its always possible the whole statement about Cap Marvel being the new lead was a misdirection. We'll all find out soon

Sort:  

Discord is better, sometimes, alright.

Yes, we will find out soon. I await Endgame, and I am hoping it will be good. I am hopeful myself, but cautiously so.

yep, discord was better...predictably the issue was me taking something the wrong way. LOL

We might have broken Steemit with our mangled communication, Doug. Because it decided to die during our terrible back and forth. Let's never do that again. For the good of internetkind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85