Birdie Wonder - Film Photography Debut

in #nsfw6 years ago

Untitled (10) (2).jpg

Shot on 35MM film.

Untitled (5) (2).jpg

This set is special,

and provided to me anonymously. The photographer chooses to remain unknown. It was a wonderful opportunity to be shot on old film. I think it makes the model look fanciful and mysterious. Some of the film was partially damaged over time, and barely developed. But that's what makes it so cool - the vintage effect, as if the photos were found in an old barn, which might have been the truth. Except, these photos were taken around 3 years ago. I am happy to share them with you, now, on this special occasion.

Untitled (3).jpg

I own all the rights to theses photos, and attest they are of me, and that I was over 18 years of age at the time they were taken. They are published with permission from both me and the photographer.

  • If you would like to purchase the rights to these photos, transfer 10 STEEM or 10 SBD to the @birdiewonder account and include the memo: "Birdie Wonder's Film Debut."
  • If you would like to purchase the entire 30+ photo set, transfer 30 STEEM or 30 SBD to the @birdiewonder account and include the memo: "All 30 of Birdie's Film Debut."

[Copyright June 17th, 2018. Birdie Wonder.]

Sort:  

This is some great stuff - definitely worth a follow - thank you for all the resteems this week - means a lot.

Thanks for resteeming this. :-) had me remembering the good 'ol days of film photography for a while.

What is this "35MM film" you speak of 😜 when I Googled it only pictures of Dinosaurs were displayed.

On a serious note, these are nice. I was always fond of my 35mm Nikon and the way old school pictures printed. I was slow to transition to digital and sometimes miss that experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59