Before & After. Naked Girlfriend 📸 Edition | Bitfook

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Before & After. Naked Girlfriend 📸 Edition


Sexy-ass-and-titties.png

Hey, how are you? Last week Mr. Bitfook and I decided we wanted to start doing something different. We love making the videos and daily dose of inspiration quotes. But I came up with this whole idea of posing for the camera having clothes and taking the same photo with the same pose but without the clothes. Last week we tried doing it for the first time but I wasn't to happy with the results. Now, this time I think my vision of the "With or Without Edition" photos shows more like what I imagined. So here it is...Please let me know what you think?

Sexy-bitfook.png

Before you go!...Follow, Re-steem and if you like, Upvote...💋

Sort:  

Love the idea and creativity! Just going right to the nudes isn't as sexy as letting the imagination take over first. Then exposed body parts are that much hotter! Thanks for the share!

Yes! Exactly. 😍 Thats exactly what I was trying to express on the post. First let the imagination take over! Thank You 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62