Daily Dose Of Inspiration : Bitfook Edition 💰

in #nsfw6 years ago

Hi guys & girls!💋Here is the daily dose of inspiration quote of the day!💋

Young-pussy-girl-business.png

Something I've learned from reading one of Warren Buffett's books is to buy things that will eventually make me money. Assets vs liabilities. Whats one liability you turned into an assest?

For me it would have to be my iPhone, even though my iPhone loses value over time, I been using it more often to create awesome HD videos, taking great photos and bit by bit we've earned for that content, value that we put out, does that make sense?

I want to know what you think? & What thing or things have you purchased recently that was not going to make you money but you some how gave it value to help you earn money with it?

We want to give thanks to @stk972 for creating awesome graphics like this one! We appreciate you! Thank You!

I think is safe to say that if you like a special banner for your Steemit channel or a banner in general, take a look at his profile! I am sure @stk972 would not mind helping you with that. :)

Before you go!...Follow, Re-steem and if you like, Upvote...💋

Sort:  

1C6A192C-DDF7-4D18-B0F1-09CF0BE96A73.gif

thank you a lot @bitfook for that ... you are just awesome <3 An other very nice quote :) i think this the beginning

Ich invested in iota

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66