Sort:  

Miss used me under bill C-16
both Raped me and miss used my gender pronoun

Yeah, lets see if that holds up in court considering you started all of this cause you were told to have some respect on my wall you fucking retarded son of a bitch.

I have been laughing at this all night. But now it's become sad and pathetic.. that you're willing to screw your life up this bad by being a troll online.

Both Hurt my feelings and Raped me
They both misgendered me and used me

oh it was you and your Rapist pedo boyfriend that stated this

canadian-vixen and ewasteguy1
Raped me

Im the victim of a Violent crime
ewasteguy1and canadian-vixen
Raped me and mis gendered me

Miss used me under bill C-16
both Raped me and miss used my gender pronoun

Miss used me under bill C-16
both Raped me and miss used my gender pronoun

I'm walking to the police station as we speak.. I really hope you're still going when I get there.. so he can view your comments in real time. I'm done with this shit. I warned you. You should've taken it serious. I'm done replying you. If you keep replying it's gonna be more harrasment. I'm gonna charge you with as much as I can. Remember you started this. My boyfriend asked you to go away, and then you started all of this. Enjoy whatever you get. Goodbye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69