A little piece of my mind and body❤

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

So I took off from my DLive streaming the past couple days for Christmas. But I'm getting ready to get back at it!
20171226_163405.jpg

To me, holidays like this are meant to give us all a break from focusing on all the distractions in life, and remember the things that are really important. I hope everyone is recharged, because I sure am!😋

20171226_163424.jpg

So I wanted to share with you a bit of my day, before my resurface on DLive. I used to take snaps of my bath everyday, for fans to let them in on a little bit of my personal life.... I've since stopped, finding that instead of being appreciated, it was expected. But for my followers on steemit, I've recieved nothing but love and appreciation.❤

20171226_163447.jpg

For me, appreciation has some of the most loving and healing vibrations that exist. And this back and forth cycle we have of appreciation for one another here on steemit, really creates something beautiful, and worthwhile.

20171226_163325.jpg

So let's continue this cycle, and not only indulge in some of our primal desires, but recognize that by doing so, we are not only lifting up others, but ourselves as well.

nov19th.jpg

So I wanted to say, whoever you are, and wherever you are, that you reading this right now, I truly appreciate you spending your precious time reading this, and for enjoying everything I share with you.

I'm going to start adjusting the times which I stream on DLive, so please bear with me while I try to find a regular time which works for me as well as you all.
Perhaps I won't, and just keep it random, who knows.
I've never done well with structure anyways💋
20171129_192308.jpg

Freedom allows us all to thrive❤
Isn't it awesome how taking just a little personal time allows you to reflect?

See you again soon!

Sort:  

You should have someone send notification to every crypto related telegram groups when you're about to start a crypto show.

There are 20k people in some of them.

https://t.me/thecoinfarm and http://telegram.whaleclub.io are big ones.

Long list there, https://t.me/cryptodirectory

Oh wow, yes thats a great idea! Im going to check some of those ouy😁 Thank you so much for this!

We are blessed with the freedom the blockchain gives us. Your beauty and fun loving nature along with sexy crypto talk is so enjoyable. You have a beautiful spirit and it is matched by the beauty of your body. Thank you.

Thats the sweetest thing I've heard all day, thank you❤

niiiice

I did not know you could find so much beauty in steemit, I'm following you

Very strong message! I love it ❤

wow - cool share @canditits95

I align with your words. And that gratitude pic is awesome - it's like a real wow. love it.

gratitude is a great attitude.

Fortune favors the bold - you seem really down to earth.

Good to see you back! Though I'll still be spotty until new years, hopefully we overlap at some point.

Lovely bottom- thank you for sharing!

Beautiful, thanks for sharing.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @canditits95 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61