Parallel history of demiumanos

in #nsfw5 years ago

I have served thirteen years, and in the tribe, young people over the age of thirteen are allowed, the adult degree and obtain a profession to help in the improvement of the village.

My name is Kitty, Kitty Tiger, and I am a hybrid female demiumanos, my father is a tiger demiumanos and my mother a human.

familia semihumana - copia.jpg

We are a new village, since in reality we were slaves, which were transported to the city of Yuraq, so called because the buildings are built with ashlar, which is solidified volcanic foam.

We were a first class cargo, which consisted of gladiators, (human and demiumanos), workers, for the care of houses and maintenance, and women and children, to satiate the most disgusting fetishes that the nobles of that city have, but the caravan He suffered a goblin attack, and my father, along with his group that planned to escape, took that opportunity to kill the masters and the guards, managing to escape into the forest.

Therefore the goblins took full responsibility for the escape, cof, cof, forgiveness, disappearance of the slaves, since we were not wanted ... that is why in our people, we live with human and demiumanos. We live from what the forest gives us, since the demiurians have hunting and gathering instincts, and humans have building, craftsmanship and alchemy skills.

Thanks to the fact that they were all slaves, we have collaborated with each other to survive in this wild environment, and together with my friends, we are the first generation of this village.

In total we are thirty-seven children, of which thirty-one are hybrids, and we all receive our maturity ceremony, and where we were assigned our new professions.

I and twenty-nine members of the new generation, we were designated as warriors, and the rest as workers, and we were dispersed for our respective jobs, to us, as the new warriors, they assigned us the maintenance work, since to be a warrior, it requires a great skill of attack, tracking, strength, and above all experience, which we will obtain when going hunting in the forest, and those who train us are two hunters of the canine clan; Uncle Can and Puño Lobo, and two collectors of the primate clan; Chito Monkey and Coco Monkey.

tribu semihumano 2.jpg

My group of novices consists of seven pure demiumanos: One of the primate clan; Monti Monkey two of the Can clan, Toni Can and Lulu Can. Two of the rabbit clan; Larama Rabbit and Sajuma Rabbit. Two of the Cat clan, Toni Cat, Liti Cat. And I, a hybrid demiumanos, for my skills in dexterity, stealth and sharp vision, assigned me the task of preventing the group of possible dangers that lie in the way of advancing through of the trees…

First we concentrate on collecting fruits, medicinal herbs, and reviewing what caught the traps, and the last step is to hunt a couple of large animals for tomorrow's dinner. But first we have to fill the collection baskets and for that, our ultimate collection goal is a fruit tree.

For the enthusiasm of the hunt, I go ahead to the group, so, to cut the fruits, so that we only concentrate on the filling of the baskets, and so, proceed with the hunt immediately. But when I arrived, I felt the presence of someone who was approaching, and immediately I put myself in stealth mode.

And, when I saw it arrive, it impressed me a lot, since it was a goblin, and according to itself, the goblins are clumsy, do not climb trees, walk in groups, and near caverns (usually near the mountains).

But this guy violates everything that I was taught by the goblins, apart from this individual, he wears an unusual outfit in a goblin, mainly what he wears on his head, since it is the skull of a puma, and a backpack made with the skin of it.

But what caught my attention, and made me forget about everything, was the elven dagger that he wears around his waist, I know it from my father, who also wears two of them, and he always boasts of them, since they saved him countless times the life, because the material of which they are made, is of mithril, it is a precious silver metal, very light but capable of providing extreme strength in the alloys.

So I make my decision, if I kill him, that weapon will go to my property, and I'll have a dagger equal to my father's. That idea, drew a radiant smile on my face, but to complete my feat, I have to kill him in stealth mode, because if he notices my presence, he would escape, and it would be very problematic.

The poor man was eating the fruits of the tree, without knowing what was coming, because in life if you have something valuable you risk losing it. So I waited patiently until suddenly, I climbed to the chasm, that opportunity did not waste to jump to the fruit tree, since I did not care that it detected me, because the trees are large, and I can hide between its branches.

I put under him, since he climbed to the top, but still had it far enough was enough to detect me, but my stealth mode is the best among my companions, therefore, this goblin, has his minutes counted.

When he began to descend to get within my reach, my group began to arrive, putting him on alert, and I thought; Shit, I almost had it.

Then I changed my strategy, to go up and put myself on his head, to fall on him, while still looking down. But my group, did not notice their presence, and Monti began to prepare to climb the fruit tree. For this, I already had it under me, and I thought; just a little more, just a little more, when suddenly, the goblin ran and jumped, by the branches towards the other tree, repeating the process in the other trees, and disappearing like that, inside the forest.

-Shit.

The life and dagger of that goblin were already mine, I thought. But Uncle Can's cries, asking, what was it that went flying through the branches, made me lower my mood to chase him. Although at first I ignored his screams at the shock of the moment, Uncle Can, he made me return to my senses, when he called me by my name, and demanded that I come down from the tree.

While I was down I asked him how he had detected me, since my stealth mode is as good as that of the adults, and when he was on the ground and had him in front he answered me, that because I myself exposed myself, and he turned me around to ask, what had that been, a while ago. To which, they were surprised when I told them I was a goblin.

They did not believe my words, mainly Chito Monkey, who has more experience with them, and added, that I confused him with an ape of the forest, since that was the aroma he felt, when they climbed to lower the fruits.

Thanks to that goblin, my friends and adults began to distrust what I was saying, collapsing like this, all the respect I had acquired, with my hard work in my learning, so I swore that if I saw him again, I would kill him, and he would possess his dagger with which I will show everyone, that I do not invent lies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01