You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gay_Beast1999

in #nsfw5 years ago

Well I love everything about this post minus the bit about Instagram deleting your account. You are a beautiful man. I have always felt the same way about my body and nudism, and I applaud you for sharing yourself here, sans pixelation ;) I do think that acknowledging the male body as sexual and objectifiable goes a long way toward bringing balance to the omnipresent objectification of the female body. Much love - Carl

Sort:  

Thank you, you have absolutely made my day with your beautiful comment. I am glad we can bond over something as natural and effortless as nudism! All of this is so complex, it is a relief to know we can put our heads together on these issues.
As for the deleted account, the timing was perfect. I was getting a bit obsessed with it and it got me back here. I like to know what kind of people I’m dealing with. People here to take the money but gone to hire proper costumer service when those jobs are needed. And to think so many businesses trust IG with their brand.
Like I said, I will keep using my other account but reluctantly.

Thanks again for dropping by, always amazing to get your insight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82