Goodmorning

in #nsfw6 years ago

I've only worked with Silver once, and even then we only had less than an hour (She was to be the model during a workshop and the other photographer was already on his way) . Still it resulted in one of my favourite sets. Below are my favourites from the first half of the set.


Silver-1762.jpg

Silver-1785.jpg

Silver-1791.jpg

Silver-1798.jpg

Silver-1800.jpg


Sort:  

She is fantastic

She's beautiful. And what erotic photos. Those curving landscapes, those valleys, those rolling hills, the well defined watch-towers of her nipples.
Hats off to you,
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

PS Following, glad I found you on Discord NSFW

I love the sleepy sensuality of these. The tattoos are a perfect addition. Amazingly sexy photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59