Do I look pretty in this red lingerie? I am waiting for my babe to start this scene 💡🎥🎬

in #nsfw5 years ago

Hello Steeming friends!!!!!!!!! I make this blog post for you on set while I wait for the other girls to be ready. They are in makeup now and I am waiting to begin the softcore. 😍🍑🔥

2-10-1.jpg

2-10-2.jpg

2-10-4.jpg

2-10-5.jpg

2-10-6.jpg

2-10-3.jpg







#cherrykiss
🍒 @cherrykiss this!
Who is #CherryKiss ? <<< Here is my story!

Sort:  

Behind the scenes are cool, thanks for sharing. And yes, looks very good!

Oh yeah. Cheers

very pretty underwear

Red is always sexy

Posted using Partiko Android

I can join you if your babe doesn't arrive 😊😘

Posted using Partiko Android

I would say it's good but not great. Black is always better in my humble opinion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94