SAD NEWS!!! Transitioning to another platform!

in #nsfw5 years ago

Hello Steemit! Sad to say this but we have our new platform which is the OnlyFans! Follow me now while it's still free.

Check out my profile: https://onlyfans.com/cherrykiss

I always check that regularly and posting all the content I have in my phone and my computer. Here are the few photos from my recent movie "Headmistress and the Harlots".

Hope I could get your support and the good news is we can chat directly in OnlyFans messaging. 😍

Dont forget to subscribe to my page while it is still FREE and support also Scarlett Revell (link below) to see more photos, videos and short movie clips.

https://onlyfans.com/scarlettrevell

3V3A6111.JPG

3V3A4691.JPG

3V3A4742.JPG

3V3A4783.JPG

3V3A4818.JPG

3V3A4923.JPG

DSC01249.jpg







#cherrykiss
🍒 @cherrykiss this!
Who is #CherryKiss ? <<< Here is my story!

Sort:  

And what about Steemit? Will you continue to post on here??
Kiss ;)

Plz don't go from steemit we will following you on this new platform omlyfans but stay here as well

does not work on your new platform. was a good time ! bye !

I don’t blame at all!
Steemit Inc is really hurting steemit

I would be doing same if I was in ur shoes.

I do hope to see you post once in a while but obviously it’s understandable why you’d bail. This company steemit Inc has made the platform look like crap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47