Be shameless

in #nsfw5 years ago

Why is it considered bad to employ some parts of your body, and a virtue to employ other parts ??

I work as a practical nurse, so when my hands take care of another person it's admired and seen as a calling with the full applause of society, and I can receive my pay with pride - but if I take care of someone erotically and get paid for it, ohh shame shame - that's rubbish, cum on let's be shameless

That's why I love the term sex-worker, because that points right to the underlying equal conditions in capitalist society, that most of us have to sell the effort of our body and mind to do work for others to get paid, and then it really doesn't make a difference if you sell the effort of your hands or your pussy or brain to do what someone else require in order to pay you
All salary workers are in reality prostituting themselves

So through the blockchain will we see a more participatory economy, where the sharing of your effort is rewarded, and the consumer is benefited as well, and no one can lean back and get fat from others doing all the work ?

Well Daddy is of to work
uniform.jpg

Sort:  


I really liked that, and there's an upvote for that


wolf-1454397_640.png

Love your attitude, keep on rockin in the free world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73