Eesanova - Multilingual RAP from Malaysia

in #nsfw6 years ago


Hello #steemians & #dtubers !

It was quite long since I published my last post. Today I would like to put up a short video of me throwing 16 multilingual bars. I was home alone one weekend and as usual I was messing around with my library and one beat caught my attention. A very simple incomplete beat that I have attempted way back. Decided to drop 16 bars. Done it, recorded it and what else. I am here to share it with u guys. I have done my RAP in English, Malay and Tamizh so I hope language wouldn't be a barrier.

Once again YOU GUYS ARE GREAT !


I have linked my social media contacts below as you will be able to follow my updates closely.
Peace!


Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @eesanova! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66