Condemned

in #nsfw6 years ago

No witness update tonight, too much work going on. Here's a short fiction I wrote about 20 years ago, fantasy-themed and can't recall what it's based on by now.


staged image

You don't want to end up like me, do you now? Didn't think so. So back away, leave me be. I've got my work, there's still so much to be done. Sis here'll help but she don't care, not really. Not like I do.

You never gave us a chance, did you now? Didn't think so. You condemned us as soon as we were born -- reborn, actually. Hell I can't remember shit but I'm pretty damn sure you condemned us before too. Ignorance does that, I realize that. But you dared judge me, us, before you knew us. And you've paid. Oh how you've paid! And you'll be paying still, now. I won't rest 'till my work's done.

Do I really look like a machine to you? I've always wondered about it. I don't think I do but I may be wrong. Biased. I'm a man though, well mostly anyways .. I mean mostly human man, not the other kind. Sis can vouch for me.

"Hurry up and lets go."

"Coming, sis."

What a pain in the ass. But I love her, she's all I have. She doesn't condemn me, not at all. My sis loves me. I'm such a fucking child sometimes ..

Damn people always squirm. They try to escape, their bodies, slick with blood, struggle even in death. But they're no match for me. They'll never be a match. The only ones who challenged me, us I mean, got what they deserved years ago. Some nasty shit went down that night. I'm proud of myself, I'm proud of sis. I hope she's proud of me.

I better get back to work now, so much to do. I'm a busy man. Very much so.

"Come on before that other half-breed shows up, I don't feel like getting my hands dirty again."

"Yeah --"

What a pain in the ass. Sometimes I just want to tell'er to fuck off, get that stick out of her ass. But who am I to judge? You judged us already, that's enough to last a lifetime. I'll dedicate a lifetime to you, you judgmental fucks. As soon as we got out, earned our god-given freedom from that damned hole and the psycho keeper, you attacked us. We were just kids, kind of. At least I think so. I wouldn't be able to recall my age if my life depended on it. Sis is older, that's all I know. I'm younger. I'm the baby. I'm innocent. Seriously.

C'mon, better believe me. No? You don't believe me now like you didn't believe me then. Just attacked. You attacked us, us who escaped hell on earth. And you know what, you know what we did to return the favor? Damn right. We brought you a piece of that hell on earth. More like a chunk, actually. You know what a chunk is -- Its what's left of you when we're finished.

But we're never finished .. You breed, reproduce, repopulate. We don't. My sis is my sis -- I'm not that desperate for a lay. We don't soil our love like you sick bastards do. Don't think I don't know what you do behind closed doors. I know all. Every last filthy bit of it. And you know what else I know? I know I'll make you pay. For everything. For everything.

I better move it. Just one quick look back won't hurt, right? Pathetic. I kind of pity the poor son-of-a-bitch now. Laying in the puddle of his own blood, choking on it. Castrated moron. Should have stayed out of our way. Goddammit. Guess its better this way, didn't want to end up like me, did you?


Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

These would be great lyrics for a hard rock song

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97