BBC Cock Worship And Very Deep Breeding

in #nsfw2 months ago

1000004290.jpg
I'm glowing and shining with girlish satisfaction as I am about to get all cleaned up from the cum and sweat all over me. I was pounded by a huge BBC that I was here a week or so ago and fucked me. Today was a few hours longer than before and he put his cock on beastly mode for the entire time. He also enjoyed watching me worship his cock for a long session with my mouth and a lot of passion. He fucked me really hard and really deep and before he left I was full of his sperm that I adore.

1000004281.jpg
When he called to tell me that he was coming to fuck me...I had been trying on bathing suits...so I got fucked like a slutt in a two piece bathing suit for the first time ever....actually I have never even worn one at all until now.

1000004280.jpg
I was so happy to hear him moaning and enjoying his manhood being adored with the back of my throat and I cum on myself a lot especially when I felt his cock get hard in my mouth. It was making me wet for the whole time and it was like I was under a spell or in a trance of ecstasy for his dick inside my slobbering wet mouth that he was using for a cock sleeve...I feel like I have a blank mind and I don't hear anything else much around me while I am making love to his manhood and I couldn't be happier.

1000004304.jpg
I'm becoming more enthusiastic about sucking dick as I am feeling very comfortable with my feminine life and I was so wet and hot with his cock inside my mouth and feeling his erection getting bigger in my mouth drives me crazy.

1000004426.jpg


1000004419.jpg


1000004430.jpg
It was amazing and very intense sex and as you can see from the pictures I was 110% on my slutt game. I was completely covered in cum sweat and salvation from my mouth that manufactured an abundance of spit for his cock. He lives very close to me and I think I am about to get my mouth used for breeding his cock on the regular basis....I hope so anyway.

https://www.instagram.com/amy_sissymaid?igsh=NWg0cTVkb29xdXF4

[email protected]

Sort:  

looks good and he is close by which is good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75