Belly Full Of Cum Before A Second Date

in #nsfw5 months ago

1000001324.jpg
I have absolutely no problem with being a little slut and fucking every single man that pulls out his cock. My orgasms just get better all the time and I love my feminine self that is growing more noticable as the I dress sexy and feminine everyday and usually I have sex with at least two men everyday. Some of the guys are regulars and I fuck them several times in a week, but I have about five or six guys that are in and out each week.

1000001323.jpg

I want more and more and I crave the scent of masculine musk all the time now. I spend almost every hour of every day doing something that is related to my thirst for cock and feeling like a girl. Shopping for clothes, makeup or vibrators online or shaving my body smooth.... I am usually in sissy mode.

1000001280.jpg
When a man is fucking me hard on top of me and I look up to see him working on his orgasm I can't help myself from jizzing on his dick in my ass. It is wonderful having anal orgasms and squirting cum like a girl... Then I lose my mind when I feel his sperm warming up my belly and I love to keep it up inside me as long as I can. Sometimes I have so much cum in my gut that it sloshes around when I walk or move and that makes me feel feminine more than anything else.

1000001319.jpg
The second time tonight I am getting my ass stretched open is much more intense than. I have not been manhandled or had any BBC in a while, but I was getting my brains fucked out now. He was over nine inches long and very thick. My ass stayed up and my head stayed down in the mattress the entire time that he pounded deep into my body. I think I would have married him after the way he ravaged me.

Screenshot_20230212_042458_Twitter.jpg
Now It is time to get ready for the next day of being a cock slave and a cum depository.

Sort:  

sounds like such a good way to spend time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75