Born Beta - Fucked Feminine - Sincerely Submissive

in #nsfw3 months ago

1000002761.jpg
When I was growing up as a child and through my teenage years I had always noticed that I was smaller than other boys
and weakness radiates around me as it held my mouth shut in fear of being beaten up. I felt like I needed to learn how to fight but I never quit did. When I decided to embrace my feminine energy and advertising myself as beta and happily submissive I realized that I was incapable of getting enough cock. It started to get in my head to find a relationship with a dominant man that would definitely make me feel feminine in any situation and position im put in.

1000002775.jpg


I really appreciate it when I feel the strength of an aggressive man that is assertive and very often causes a little hurt to make me squeal or choking me while he rearranges my entrails. It turns me on intensely to be used for a quick fuck and place to squirt jizz into. Oh God I love it when I spend three or four days on grindr and several men visit my apartment each day and I literally lose count of all the guys who fucked me. It is something powerful to look up to the stranger fucking me in the floor and let him know that he has control. I'm not saying that I am female...I know I am not. I am going to say I am a girl and very submissive and feminine. Especially when I have amazing anal orgasms and I cum like a girl. I decided to embrace the beta feminine later than I wish I had. I was very scared and self conscious about the entire thing for a very long time. It is still a little bit of a problem but I am confident that I will be completely unaffected by anyone,anywhere after the breast implants are done.

1000002794.jpg
If I am told to go down and give head by almost any dominant man I can't say no or resist the attraction I have for masculinity. Even though he could be a total stranger and in a public restroom...my mouth is his until he finishes and I have a mouth full of cum. It is a thrill and I love being a submissive servant and a beta bitch more than anything else in the world.

1000002796.jpg
https://onlyfans.com/amymaid33/c1

https://www.facebook.com/AmySissyxx

https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/dl/invite/6kHjLe5?ref_=wl_share

https://www.paypal.com/donate/?hosted_button_id=WJ5CYMYWEGTZJ

Sort:  

it's a shame you felt you had to fight to fit in i don't think that should be needed anywhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48