Feminine Growth And How I Love Being Fucked Like A Girl

in #nsfw2 months ago

1000004249.jpg
The third month almost of living in total feminine essence. I have dressed feminine at home and in the little town I live in the entire time except for maybe three or four times. I am practicing in almost everything I can to grow and embrace my feminine energy. I have never been this far down the rabbit hole before.

1000004253.jpg
My sex drive is extremely amazing and I have quite a busy sex life to feed it and plenty of toys for the in between times. I am thrilled with how I feel and love that everytime I am watching a man leave my bedroom full of his sperm. I think that my orgasms will keep me happy for the rest of my life....

1000004261.jpg
It is a lot of work to be a beta submissive sissy girl and be pretty and ready to impress men nearly everyday. I have started a routine that is always evolving with my growing girlish new lifestyle.

1000004228.jpg
I'm to a point where my panties get wet immediately when I have a man walk in my apartment... usually before he gets here I have a few orgasms with my toys.... I feel entranced when I get fucked by the masculine bull types that are big and well hung...the multiple orgasms are like a drug that is addictive....I soak the bed and usually both of us when I get fucked like that....

1000004266.jpg
It is a lot of passionate and erotic feelings for me and I can't say it enough that I am experiencing better orgasms everyday sometimes... just from a man making me feel like a girl and sexualy attracted to me. I'm even squirting jizz while I suck cock several times throughout the last few weeks. I actually want to suck cock almost as much as I want to have a big cock thrusting in my belly. I turns me on intensely.

1000004265.jpg
Hope that I can find a big man that is assertive and dominant in the bedroom and public....I am ready to let myself submit before a real man that will own me. I want to be affectionate and obey him for all the man needs and wants sexualy. It will make me horny and wet when I get told to suck his cock on his command.

1000003571.jpg

Sort:  

like a drug that is addictive yet is not harmful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75