Submissive Unicorn Slutt {part ♤ enter the prostitute}

in #nsfw3 months ago

1000002072.png
My legs are shaking as I hear the door open behind me and quickly shut but not locked I noticed in a fleeting thought. I was cooking a meal for the man who is now walking up to me and I immediately arched my back and put my ass out just like he told me to on the phone over an hour ago. I have never met him before but we talked about how he would be interested in taking ownership of me and pimping my sexual abilities to pay for my breast implants and the rest is mostly his profit. I was dripping jizz for him as he started to find out what he was getting... treating me like a product. Good bitch I like it already he said. His voice is deep and strong and my cum squirted like a water fountain from the excitement. Oh daddy I squealed out loud from the sharp pain of being stretched out by the girth of his cock. Thank you daddy I whispered sweetly in total submission.

2KZBmxW92Gug4zXWE4CBU3pUMp8boEjs3SNzoAghV7EzZugQJQEDKQdRtE6g7oaZAL9Y22yG92rAbBtnVM7RgNj4tycs6sdSXW2suHjucariGtfrfQ39u716bUtxXSYhx6mNkDnLpmEr21muVe666Wn782ZUmHzg2ZZcfzhtbU2meUkLXFVxfQsxXNYP8disPnFx.jpeg
After I get past the few seconds of pain that made me adore him I was getting banged hard and holding on to the hot oven for a stable brace. Take it bitch he yelled as jizz squishes between us both and spattered more than I thought possible. Something snapped in my mind and I was aware that I would be willing to do anything he would ever say from this moment on. I'm your slutt my king I chanted three or four times before I was forced to my knees and facing the cock that I knew I would love for the rest of my life. I was gaging and looking directly into his eyes while he was holding me by my head so I have no choice other than to make it go down my throat. He held me tight for what seemed like forever and I was unable to breathe until I was slowly passing out. He slapped my face to get my attention in focus before I went down to the floor. Yes master I say softly with a weak tone. You can finish cooking dinner and serve me in the bed when you are ready to do that all over again he demanded firmly. Yes sir daddy I replied sweetly and hurried to my feet and begin preparing his plate. My heart is pounding and I was trembling and spilling food that was going to be a mess to clean up later at some point.

1000002329.jpg

1000002328.jpg
After I served him I was told to set on the floor and show him how I fuck myself with my toys and orgasm for him to watch. I was still shaking and in a state of ecstasy and servitude from the intoxicating masculinity of that was transforming me to be the feminine girlish sexy slutt I have always dreamed of being. I took all of the toys out of the dresser and sat down on a blanket in the floor. I positioned myself to be visible and displayed my hole with my legs spread open wide enough to assure him that access will be available. I was sitting in a puddle of my cum in a matter of minutes and I noticed that he was recording all of it. I smiled at the camera and giggled with joy before I squirted jizz almost a foot across the floor. Yes that is a good girl he said and smiled at me. I laughed with pleasure and said thank you daddy. It took me over with the feelings of womanhood, fear, happiness and the need to breed was the strongest of all as I watched him pull down his pants. I couldn't take my eyes off the huge cock. My insides throbbed and salivation flooded my mouth while my heart races I instinctively moved closer to him as he was pointing it out towards my face. Take it bitch he says fiercely then shoved it in my mouth and laughed deeply. I let out a moaning squeaking noise and almost threw up and cum on the floor simultaneously. My eyes went blurred with water and I was prisoner to him again without oxygen to breathe and feeling his erection getting bigger in my throat. I was trembling from multiple orgasms and fear of choking but it was my perfect moment of transformation. Since then I have never been afraid of being feminine and myself in public or anywhere else. Amy you are going to make me a bunch of money and look amazing doing it he said seriously while he took it out it rested it on top of my head. I gasped to get air thinking about how heavy the man's dick is on my forehead. I think I love you daddy I said softly and leaned forward to kiss his balls. Oh I fucking know you do beta bitch he said rudely. Mmmmm I moaned kissing and slobbering on an ocean of his pheromones that intoxicated me with a powerful passion for him and I felt like I was the luckiest, sexiest thing ever right there beneath him as a full fledged beta,submissive and in love with him more than I can explain with words. I was impressed when he picked me up like a toy and put me on my back in the bed with ease. I opened my legs and slowly pushed my ass towards his cock that was headed for my wet pussy like a train. We collide the two with no hesitation in one motion that was mutual and perfect. AhHHH yes daddy please keep going deeper I pleaded with him looking up to show him my full submissive surrender to my king.

1000002539.jpg
Time stood still there for our ceremony of his creation and his cock changed my guts to its needs for more room with all eight inches. I was permanently stretched to suit the size of a God and gave him my soul when he growled and started squeezing my neck hard. Ohhhh my God bitch he yelled as I locked my legs around his back and couldn't believe he was filling me full of so much sperm that it was rolling up my body as I couldn't physically hold any more. He forced it deeper and deeper into my body and I cried out in pain that made me adore him for his strength, power and respect for what he made me become. Please daddy stay inside me please please don't take it out please I begged him like a starving child. I am going to cum like this almost everyday bitch he said quietly and slowly pulled out. I looked up to him smiling. Thank you my king I love you and will always adore you I whispered sweetly in a voice that even he can tell is her.

20231227_121915.jpg
I suddenly hear the door open and daddy told me to get on my hands and knees and put my ass up for him. I flipped over and gave him my ass up high. Cum pouring out of me he wasted no time putting it in. My eyes were blurry but I was sure I have another man standing in front of me and his cock was rubbing across my lips gently. I found myself in between my gods and in heaven for the rest of the night. It was amazing and I was drenched in sperm when I lite a joint watching the sun come up from my bedroom window. I handed daddy the weed and said I will make you men breakfast now and may I bath after you both have been served sir I said softly and kissed his shoulder. I was about to tell you that very same shit girl he said joyfully. I giggled and walked to the kitchen. It was about half an hour when I served my king first and his friend next. I noticed that he had made some money in return for my blow job and I was getting turned on thinking about it. Isn't there anything else I would do before I get a bath daddy I asked him. No but be sexy and ready to impress three clients in about two hours he said firmly. Yes sir daddy I exclaim and quickly started my way to clean up. Oh and I want you to write me a contract and deed for ownership of your bitch ass so work in your spare time on my deed okay he added sharply. Yes master of course I will be happy to I told him sweetly and tried to show him how thrilled he has made me. I smoked a huge bowl of methamphetamine in the tub as I felt his sperm sloshing around in my belly. I giggled and felt like I could dance in a dress in the middle of the street and didn't care about what other people think. I finished putting on my sexy apparel and I was ready for my clients to start showing up early enough for daddy to take the last forty minutes to get a nut in my mouth and he enjoyed watching me look and wait for permission to swallow my gift.

20221005_104659.jpg
I'm expecting to see this man pleased when he comes out of your bedroom bitch daddy said directly in my face sternly making eye contact with me. Yes sir I agree with him bubbling like a dumb slutt and looking back at him. He left the room and went to the kitchen right next to my room. His friend was gone when I got a bath earlier. Someone was knocking on the door in just minutes and I felt my insides grow hot and I was shaking a little bit but the smile was perfectly fashioned to me like I had won the lottery. I stood up and bowed to the tall spanish man walking into my bedroom and shutting the door behind himself. He didn't smile as I felt his eyes taking every inch of my body in like something a lion was about to devour. I approached and gently rubbed the bulge that was fucking massive in his jeans. He was white and looked maybe thirty five years old or so with gang tattoos on his arms and neck that I could see. He quickly took over and pulled out his cock and turned me around and I leaned over my bed with my legs spread apart in the position perfectly for the way I knew he wanted. My lingerie is always open crotch especially in the back so he wasn't delayed to get what he came for. He was not gentle at all and he wanted to hurt a bitch when he was turned on. It was like I could feel what his fetish was I just knew what I was there for and how I needed to move. Fucking hell yes I squeal out loud from the pain and he was not holding back. Ohhhh God Damm daddy I screamed loudly while he thrust violently hard like he was possessed with a demon. I was very turned on but I collapsed on the bed flat on my stomach as I was getting beaten down by a monster. AhHHH AhHHH AhHHH I squeal and started crying about the time that pain passed away magically with the splash of my juices on my ass cheeks. Smack Smack Smack...over and over again so loud and started stinging me before he finally crammed it forcefully deep as a bunch of cum expanded in my belly and he roared holding me down roughly. Moaning and shaking as I squeezed my muscles around his dick draining his shaft thinking I like being scared. Then his cock rolls out and sperm bubbling out of me on my bed. Without a word he opened the door putting on pants simultaneously as I slowly start moving my arms. I felt amazing and sexy in my puddle of his cum that was still pouring out of my butt. It was extremely intense to find myself in the most submissive place in my life but I am hooked and I got up and went straight to the bathroom to freshen up for another customer that he has me scheduled for I thought. You look like a kid at Christmas bitch daddy said and laughed standing in the bathroom door. The other two guys are going to be later tonight so take a break and come lay your head in my lap girl he said nicely. Thank you daddy can I hold your dick inside my mouth please sir I added soft and looking at it laying against his leg. You deserve it he said seriously and turned on the television. We watched the video he had recorded of his manhood disassembling any of the boy who was in me with his cock. I kissed his dick and sucked like a child might a mother's tit for an hour maybe before excusing myself to pour us each some cold tea and then make lunch for him and I have juices vitamins and hormone supplement to take. It is not full prescription stuff but it is very potent and is a little help especially for my voice. I changed lingerie to serve breakfast with and it wasn't a French Maid Outfit but it reminded me of one a little bit when I added the extra small white mini skirt and black silky ribbon tightly wrapped around my neck this way. Shit stop sissy he barked at me with a snickering smile and a whisping sound. I shook quickly and giggled soft but goffey and I know I had a stupid look when he snapped a picture of me holding the tray of breakfast. He was grinning and continued to take a few more photographs as I sat it down. Okay Amy my slutty perfect doll I am recording him deep voice rumbled inside my body and I said ohhhh daddy does that mean I get to put your cock in my mouth I squealed softly and stood up straight and my toes, batting my eyes. You are going to love swallowing your breakfast girl he said setting back holding a camera in one hand and taking his cock out of the blue boxers .I quickly put all his breakfast on a smaller tray, folded open the legs and placed it beside him. I then leaned over kiss his neck gently while caressing his large chest. Look into the camera when you put it your slutt mouth he demanded firmly as he finished laying back on the pillow against the headboard of the bed. Without any doubt in my mind I was getting turned on looking at the camera and started squeezing my insides tightly around my plug. When I was having the time of my life going up and down until he made me become his cock sucking whore on the hottest little video I know I had ever showed my love and truly passionate spirit in locked my eyes directly into his then he zoomed in the camera breathing hard and fast. Swallow bitch he said firmly and focused on my face. I somehow managed a perfectly cute smile shut my mouth gulping loud as some squishes out the corners of my mouth in this magnificent display of slutty and good girl was all he called me that evening before driving me and leaving me in a trailer park. I was still laughing and shaking my ass to the two trailers of each one of the men I had been sold to. Hey daddy I basically giggled out of my mouth and hopped in the Honda civics passenger seat. I immediately handed him the cash from the last client. I think I might be in heaven I was still giggling and rubbing my lotion on my arms. He still called me good girl when he told me that he wanted me to do one more job for him tonight and we can go home. AhHHH yes yes yes daddy I yelled at the ceiling with more excitement than I had ever felt at one moment.
HaHaaaahaha....yeah bitch that is my good girl he said loudly and I could feel the man's thrilled joy and I leaned over whisper sweetly do I have enough time for you to show me what got me to the happiest moment of my life daddy. I looked In his face and he grabbed me by the back of my neck and shoved my face towards his lap ohhhh daddy I love you so much I squealed out loud and went straight down the massive balls and started licking all over both. Yes sir daddy I barely got out when I was trying to get all of his shaft down as fast as I think I knew was possible. Ahhh baby ohhhh Ohhhh fuck yeah he growled and helped me with immense force. I was smashing my face in his lap and every inch had disappeared. He held my head there but I never once tried to get up. AhHHH fuck yes I hear from above when I get choked bad from this man's God like sperm flooded my windpipe. Splashing sounds went off in his car and my ears heard nothing else afterwards. I see lights over me and everything is really white when I seem to have woke up laying on my back across both front seats. I thought I fucking killed you white bitch he yelled and slapped my hip. He was on the other side with the passenger door open looking at me with huge eyes. Oh no ohhhh daddy no I started crying with tears and all. What...what that was fucking hot he said. I did not think to ask if you could record it and...and...and... WOW....hehe haha yeah I think you are the unicorn of all these wanna be little silly sissy slutty bitchs he exclaimed with mostly laughter. He went around back to the drivers seat and sat down. Does that mean that your not mad at me and you aren't going to punish me daddy I asked softly and tilt my head and sat up. He stared out the windshield for few seconds and thats when I noticed that we were parked at a gas station. I think you know that I have to bitch he replied rudely and slammed the door shut. I was waking up to my surroundings quickly and I shut my door. The console in between the two of us, the radio and some of the floorboards have been saturated in the mess of cum and salvation.

1000002552.jpg
After I cleaned my master's car with soap and water just like he told me to when pulled into the garage of a big house that I had never been to I rinse myself off with a hose in the back yard where everyone else has gathered around a grill and coolers of beer and liquor. I stripped off and put my ass out just to show them what daddies property looks like. Come over here bitch daddy shouted loudly and waved at me from a few yards away. I nodded to him as I picked up my wet lingerie and strolled over slowly with my apologized sad face that I was not sure about. Walk over here and show my friends exactly who God Almighty is to sissy he barked at me. I did not say anything and went directly to my knees in front of him. I unzipped his pants and pulled out his cock and said thank God for your attention and started making my worship visual and sincerely so. Praise God I moaned one last time before I position myself between his legs and took it all the way down. I stayed completely straight and still taking small breathes from my nose. I was looking up to him this entire time and he held a several minute conversation with them but I never flinched a muscle that whole process of my punishment. When he finally stepped back and pulled out his cock...I reached out and said please give me your cock back master and I couldn't help but start crying because it really hurt my feelings. He put a clean towel on my back and around me while helping me get up to my feet. Go set in the car and drink this he told me and slapped my ass. Yes sir daddy I replied sweetly and slowly made my way to the Honda that I had nearly drowned in just a few hours ago. This drink is strong I thought but it was also sweet and I thought it was probably a pinacolada. I was thirsty and I realized it was gone quickly so I rolled down my window and held it out of the car window shaking it gently from side to side until a precious little Asian girl nodded in my direction to the tall muscular black man holding her leash. I shivered the second he looked my way. I wasn't sure but it looked like he just told his slave slutt to get me a drink. I watched her stand up and walk through the crowd with her face in a frozen trance when she took a drink in her hands and headed towards me I thought my jaw fell off. I'll be a fucked up bitch I mumbled. I was rushing with guilt and thought I would possibly have to be punished again before morning. Hello she says and smiled and me with a special ability to make me feel calm and I smiled back at her. Thank you I whispered sweetly when she gave me the cold vodka screwdriver carefully. I think you are gorgeous I added with a quick glance at her cleavage and I felt my heart breaking when her tities were beautiful and hers. Oh she giggled and I became embarrassed so I sat back fast and told her that I was so sorry. I didn't mean to imply anything I t just I.... its because..she tilted her head and whispered sweetly.....Dr. Kenmore in Memphis honey. He is a bit cheaper but it comes with a mouth full of debt to pay for about six months if you can do what everyone seen in my masters yard a few minutes ago girlfriend and winked at me. No fucking way are you seriously telling me that I might be able to wake up everyday like this and I could pay for doing something I am addicted to and can't live without? She chuckled then tossed back her hair and said not might honey that giant God you see holding my leash over there is Dr.Kenmore and my Lord God that put these beautiful knockers on yours truly. I was a permanent package deal now he is creating the perfect fuck doll the way he wants she adds and twirled in a quick spin that was uplifting and impressive.


Amy Maid
February 3rd 2024 (unedited chapter 1)


This may be the first sample of a possible beginning chapter to a novel that has been difficult for me to land my happiness with due to my unintentional habit of losing focus and going on a fantasy roller-coaster. Chapter 2 coming soon.


Please feel free to share, comment or contact with any questions or etc.

1000002435.png

[email protected]

Sort:  

that's great good luck with the writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08